Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Desert Meadows staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade/ Area Name Room Phone Extension Email Address
Principal J.P. Ketcham Office 3601  jketcham@laveeneld.org
Asst.Principal Laurie Richards Office 3601 lrichards@laveeneld.org
Secretary Brandy Seechoma Office 3601  bseechoma@laveeneld.org
Attendance Monica Moss Office 3603  mmoss@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Sara Perez Office 3600 sperez2@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Tim Holt Office 3607  tholt@laveeneld.org
Counselor Jennifer Glacken Office 3608 jglacken@laveeneld.org
Preschool Christina Rodriguez 1 3631  crodriguez@laveeneld.org
Preschool Maria Bugarin 3 3633 mbugarin@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Melissa Stoddard 4 3634 mstoddard@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Briza Gutierrez 5 3635 bgutierrez@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Jessica Russell 6 3636  jrussell@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Theresa Dietz 9 3639 tdietz@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Victoria Breit-Brown 7 3637 vbreit@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Megan Kajin 11 3641 MKajin@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Jill Oden 12 3642 joden@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Laura Durda 13 3643 ldurda@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Lauren White 14 3644 lwhite@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Minerva Villa 32 3662 mvilla@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Lisa Heredia 33 3663 lheredia@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Miranda Udave 34 3664 mudave@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Cotylee Kendall 26 3656 CKendall@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Angie Munoz 27 3657  AMunoz@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Donna Hartell 29 3659 dhartell@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Mayra Hernandez-Sias 36 3666 mhernandezsias@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Jennifer Burnap 37 3667 jburnap@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Lilith Marquez 38 3668 lmarquez@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Ashlee DeDuijtsche 39 3669  ADeDuijtsche@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Hayden Klarfield 40 3670 hklarfield@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Megan Carrillo 42 3672  MCarrillo3@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade Blake Ruiz 43 3673  BRuiz@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade Maryanna Baumer 45 3675 mbaumer@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade Todd Morgan 44 3674 TMorgan@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade Steven Humble 46 3676 SHumble@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade Natasha Perez 47 3677 nperez@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade La’Tina Noble-Stuart 48 3678 lnoblestuart@laveeneld.org
Special Education Ashley Bennie 22 3652 abennie@laveeneld.org
Special Education Shirley Martinez 21 3651 SMartinez@laveeneld.org
Special Education Carol Scott 16 3646 cscott@laveeneld.org
Special Education Kacey Wilkinson 24 3654 kwilkinson@laveeneld.org
Art Stacy Hedrick 23 3653 shedrick@laveeneld.org
Band Laura Wolfe 50 3680 lwolfe@laveeneld.org
Library Valeria Delgadillo 52 3609 vdelgadillo@laveeneld.org
Music Everett Ponder 49 3679 eponder@laveeneld.org
P.E. Jerry Copatch 51 3681 JCopatch@laveeneld.org
P.E. Cloyce Lamb 51 3681 CLamb2@laveeneld.org
Technology Int Alecia Salvati 15 3645 asalvati@laveeneld.org
Gifted Erin Lebish 8 3638 elebish@laveeneld.org
Resource K-3 Zelyg Gutierrez 19 3649 zgutierrez@laveeneld.org
Resource 4-8 Alicia Padilla 17 3647 apadilla@laveeneld.org
Speech Pathologist Tracy Zolltheis 18 3648 tzoltheis@laveeneld.org
Speech Pathologist Lisa Gardner 18 3648 lgardner@laveeneld.org