Staff Contacts

Desert Meadows staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade/ Area Name Room Phone Extension Email Address
Principal Steve Preis Office 3601  spreis@laveeneld.org
Asst.Principal Tanya Whiteford Office 3601  twhiteford@laveeneld.org
Secretary Brandy Seechoma Office 3601  bseechoma@laveeneld.org
Attendance Monica Moss Office 3603  mmoss@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Sara Perez Office 3600 sperez3@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Tim Holt Office 3607  tholt@laveeneld.org
Counselor Jennifer Glacken Office 3608 jglacken@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Kaleigh Stein 1 3631  kstein@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Jenny Magyar 3 3633  jmagyar@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Briza Gutierrez 5 3635  BGutierrez@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Jessica Russell 6 3636  jrussell@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Lisa Heredia 2 3632 lheredia@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Theresa Dietz 4 3634  tdietz@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Victoria Breit 7 3637 vbreit@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Maria Bugarin 9 3639  mbugarin@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Jill Collinsworth 12 3642  JCollinsworth@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Lauren Bogush 13 3643  lbogush@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Megan Kajin 14 3644  MKajin@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Minerva Villa 32 3662  MVilla@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Zuzana Finn 33 3663  ZFinn@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Anahi Bermudez 34 3634 abermudez@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Jill Kramer 35 3665  jkramer@laveeneld.org
 4th Grade Cotylee Kendall 26 3656  CKendall@laveeneld.org
 4th Grade Jennifer Buechel 31 3661  jbuechel@laveeneld.org
 4th Grade Mayra Hernandez-Sias 36 3666  mhernandezsias@laveeneld.org
 5th Grade Ren Fahey 27 3657  RFahey@laveeneld.org
 5th Grade Michelle Day 29 3659 mday@laveeneld.org
 5th Grade Angie Munoz 30 3660  AMunoz@laveeneld.org
 6th Grade Lilith Marquez 38 3668 lmarquez@laveeneld.org
 6th Grade Ashlee DeDuijtsche 39 3669  ADeDuijtsche@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Christine Lopez 40 3670 clopez2@laveeneld.org
 6th Grade Megan Carillo 42 3672  MCarillo3@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade Blake Ruiz 43 3673  BRuiz@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade Maryanna Baumer 41 3671 mbaumer@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade Todd Morgan 44 3674  TMorgan@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade Ayesha Hassan 45 3675  ahassan@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade Steven Humble 46 3676  SHumble@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade Natasha Perez 47 3677  nperez@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade Melissa Hensley 48 3678  mhensley@laveeneld.org
Special Education Ashley Bennie 16 3646 abennie@laveeneld.org
Special Education Shirley Martinez 21 3651  SMartinez@laveeneld.org
Special Education Samuel Buchanan 22 3652  sbuchanan@laveeneld.org
Special Education Ashley Sanchez 24 3654 asanchez4@laveeneld.org
Art Stacy Hedrick 23 3653  shedrick@laveeneld.org
Band Laura Wolfe 50 3680  lwolfe@laveeneld.org
Library Courtney Johnson 52 3609  cjohnson@laveeneld.org
Music Stephen Oswalt 49 3679 soswalt@laveeneld.org
P.E. Jerry Copatch 51 3681  JCopatch@laveeneld.org
P.E. Cloyce Lamb 51 3681  CLamb2@laveeneld.org
Technology Int Alecia Salvati 15 3645  asalvati@laveeneld.org
Gifted Betty Ehret 8 3638  behret@laveeneld.org
Resource Carol Scott 17 cscott@laveeneld.org
Resource Brooke Kissell 19 3649 bkissell@laveeneld.org
Speech Pathologist Tracy Zolltheis 18 3648 tzoltheis@laveeneld.org